top of page
Gud Dudgeon digi.jpg

Released 26th November 2021

Purchase your copy now

£15.99 including P&P


She’s Not There – The Zombies (2:24); All Your Love – John Mayall with Eric Clapton (3:34);

I’m The Urban Spaceman – The Bonzo Dog Doo-Dah Band (2:23);

Oh How She Changed – The Strawbs (2:52); Mr Armageddon – The Locomotive (4:35);

Love You Too – Sounds Nice ft. Tim Mycroft (2:02); Space Oddity (UK Sgl Vers) – David Bowie (4:41); Boredom – Tea & Symphony (3:30); Streets of London – Ralph McTell (4:06);

Sixty Years On – Elton John (4:56); Eye To Eye – Audience (2:30);

Tokoloshe Man – John Kongos (3:57); My Family – Joan Armatrading (3:07);

Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time) – Elton John (4:41);

Whatever Gets You Through The Night – Elton John Band

ft. John Lennon & The Muscle Shoals Horns (4:13)

How Glad I Am – The Kiki Dee Band (3:59); Run For Home – Lindisfarne (4:17);

Fool (If You Think It’s Over) (Single Edit) – Chris Rea (3:33); Halfway Hotel – Voyager (4:06);

The Disappointed – XTC (3:38); Springtime For Hitler – ‘Legs’ Larry Smith (4:01)


Accompanying 40-page booklet contains tributes from musicians and friends including Sir Elton John, Bernie Taupin, Joan Armatrading, Kiki Dee, Rod Argent, Rick Wakeman, Paul Gambaccini and many others.


‘Gus Dudgeon crafted the best-sounding records of the 70s. They still resonate extraordinarily to this day, having lost none of their unique technicality and blinding inventiveness, thanks to Gus’s sonic brilliance.’  Bernie Taupin 2021

bottom of page